Created by: Vincent Moran and Terry Stapleton
Produced by: Nine Network and Crawford Productions
Executive Producers: Hector Crawford, Ian Crawford & Terry Stapleton, Ian Bradley

Aired: 1986–1991

A series about Austalia's Royal Flying Doctors Service. After a successful initial mini series of 6 episodes in 1984, a further 221 episodes were made propelling the series into a worldwide success broadcast in over 50 countries.
Bruce BarryGeorge Baxter
Kylie BellingSharon Herbert
Vikki BlanchePaula Patterson
Liz BurchDr Chris Randall
Sarah ChadwickDr. Rowie Lang
Brett ClimoDavid Ratcliff
Nikki CoghillJackie Crane
Max CullenHurtle Morrison
Beverly DunnClare Bryant
Pat EvisonMrs. Violet Carnegie
Maury FieldsVic Buckley
Lewis Fitz-GeraldDavid Gibson
Justin GaffneyGerry O'Neill
Rebecca GibneyEmma Patterson
Terry GillJack Carruthers
Robert GrubbDr. Geoff Standish
Val JellayNancy Buckley
Melita JurisicDr. Magda Heller
George KapiniarisDimitris "DJ" Goanidis
Paul KelmanSteve MacCauley
Gerard KennedyLuke Mitchell
Sophie LeePenny Wellings
Tammy MacIntoshAnnie Rogers
Andrew McFarlaneTom Callaghan
Mark NealMarty Jarvis
Peter O'BrienSam Patterson
Alex PappsNick Cardaci
David ReyneGuy Reid
Louise SiversenDebbie O'Brien
Lenore SmithKate Standish
Christopher StolleryJohnno Johnson
Shane WhithingtonDr. Mike Lancaster
Cast Photo
Cast Photo

Other Sites:

the actors