Produced by ITV Studios Australia and Every Cloud Productions

Creator: Deb Cox
Producer: Lois Randall
Executive Producers: David Mott, Sigrid Thornton, Fiona Eager, Deb Cox
Writers: Deb Cox, Elizabeth Coleman, Jo Martino, Michael Millar, Jaime Marc Browne, Ian Meadows, Joshua Mapleston
Directors: Wayne Blair, Kevin Carlin, Corrie Chen

Airing: August 04, 2019... (Nine)

Twenty years on — when Laura Gibson returns to the beachside paradise of Pearl Bay to attend the birth of her estranged daughter’s baby — rising seas levels, community coverups and some very stormy weather conspire to convince her this town now needs her as much as she needs it. Inspired by the original series "Seachange" by Deb Cox and Andrew Knight. (8x45min)
Sigrid ThorntonLaura Gibson
John HowardBob Jelly
Dan WyllieBen Russo
Brooke SatchwellMiranda Gibson
Darren McMullenFindlay Knox
Kevin HarringtonKevin Findlay
Katrina MilosevicAnna Kazan
Alex TarrantZac Bell
Kate ListerLillian Liano
Wayne BlairRiley Bolt
Kamil EllisStone Bolt
Kerry ArmstrongHeather Jelly
cast photo

Other Sites: