My Life is Murder: episode guide

The Boyfriend Experience


Episode 1
Wed, July 17, 2019
482,000 viewers (16th)
Written by Matt Ford
Directed by Leah Purcell

Former detective Alexa Crowe is lured into the world of murder and mystery when her friend and colleague asks her to look into the death of a woman who fell from the balcony of a male escort.

Starring: Lucy Lawless as Alexa Crowe, Bernard Curry as Keiran Hussy, Ebony Vagulans as Madison Feliciano

With: Lindsay Farris as Dylan Giroux; Grant Piro as Bob Noble, Marissa O'Reilly as Female Bouncer, Steffen Schweizer as Gerhardt, Anthony Ting as Salesperson, Laila Thaker as Tatiana, Todd River as Captain Thunderbolt, Adriana-Rose Giuliani as Jogger, Lily Mor as Jennifer Chee, Peter Rossi as Gary Quinn, Maureen Bell as Lillian Kolarov, Isabel Dilena as Dylan's Resident #1, Paris Hay as Dylan's Resident #2, Carla McLeish as Stunt Police Driver

The Locked Room

Episode 2
Wed, July 24, 2019
Written by
Directed by

A man is found shot dead in a motel room. The door has been chain-locked from the inside. How could someone kill him and escape when the door was locked from the inside?

With: Danielle Cormack